Menü
Menü
KMB-Steuerberatung
Böblinger Straße 88
71088 Holzgerlingen
Tel. 07031/68844-0
Frank Baiter

Frank Baiter
Diplom Betriebswirt (BA), Steuerberater
E-Mail: baiter@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Monika Bartenschlag

Monika Bartenschlag
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: bartenschlag@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Tami Bauer

Tami Bauer
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: bauer@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Annette Breuninger

Annette Breuninger
Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: breuninger@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Jaqueline Famula

Jaqueline Famula
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: famula@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Iris Grund

Iris Grund
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: grund@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Lorraine Haßler

Lorraine Haßler
Steuerberaterin
E-Mail: hassler@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Anja Kolb

Anja Kolb
Sekretariat
E-Mail: kolb@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Sabrina Maurer

Sabrina Maurer
Diplom Betriebswirtin (BA)
E-Mail: smaurer@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Beate Ohnewald

Beate Ohnewald
Steuerberaterin
E-Mail: ohnewald@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Karen Schmid

Karen Schmid
Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: schmid@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Gisela Schmidt

Gisela Schmidt
Finanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: schmidt@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Paul Wanner

Paul Wanner
Auszubildender Steuerfachangestellter
E-Mail: wanner@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Bärbel Wollensak

Bärbel Wollensak
Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: wollensak@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Birgit Zelesner

Birgit Zelesner
Sekretariat
E-Mail: zelesner@kmb-steuerberatung.de

Claudia Zierer

Claudia Zierer
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
E-Mail: zierer@kmb-steuerberatung.de